CALENDAR

Spring 2023

Registration Starts:

Friday, 11th November 2022

Registration Deadline:

Friday, 16th December 2022( 6 PM )

Roster Change Deadline:

Friday, 13th January 2023 ( 6 PM )

Captains Meeting

Wednesday, 18th January 2023 ( 10 AM )

LTS Spring Season Starts:

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Spring Break

Week of 27th March to 16th April

LTS Season Ends:

Friday, 28th April 2023

Last Day For Rain Delayed Matches

Thursday, 4th May 2023

Awards Luncheon

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Autumn 2022

Team Registration Opens:

Monday, 2nd May 2022

Team Registration Deadline:

Thursday, 30th June 2022 (6PM)

Deadline for Roster Changes:

Friday, 19th August 2022 (6PM)

Captains Meeting

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022 (10 AM)

Ball Collections

Friday, 26th August 2022

LTS Autumn Season Starts:

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Holiday Break

Monday 17th - Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day To Complete Rained Out Matches

Friday, 18th November 2022

End of Season Lunch Awards:

Wednesday, 7th December 2022