CALENDAR

Spring 2020

Registration Deadline:

Thursday, 12th December 2019 (6pm)

Roster Change Deadline:

Sunday, 12th January 2020(6pm)

LTS Spring Season Starts:

Thursday 6th February 2020

Spring Break:

Thursday 26th March to Friday 10th Apr 2020

Captains Meeting

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

LTS Season Ends

Friday, 24th April 2020

Last Day For Rain Delayed Matches

Friday, 8th May 2020

Premier B (Group A) & (Group B): Play Off

Friday, 8th May 2020

End of Season Lunch Awards:

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Autumn 2020

Team Registration deadline:

Sunday , 14th June 2020 (6pm)

Deadline for Roster changes:

Sunday, 9th August 2020 (6pm)

Captain’s Meeting:

Friday, 21st August 2020

LTS Autumn Season Starts:

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Holiday Break:

Monday 12th - Friday 23rd October 2020

LTS Season Ends:

Friday, 13th November 2020

Last day to complete rained out matches:

Thursday, 19th November 2020

End of Season Lunch Awards:

Friday, 27th November 2020